Administration

Anna Karpeeva

Secretary-referent

Т +7 (495) 662 38 98  ext. 114

F +7 (495) 658 53 41

info@ud-chemie.ru

Kuznetsova Elena Nikolaevna

Lawyer/jurist

Т +7(905) 506-44-00

 

ka.dekor@yandex.ru

Management

Pavel Nechaev

General Director

Т +7 (495) 662 38 98

F +7 (495) 658 53 41

pavel.nechaev@ud-chemie.ru

Evgenia Godovanets

Head of sales department

Т  +7 (495) 662 38 98 ext. 102
    +7 (495) 724 41 12

F  +7 (495) 658 5341

 evgenia.godovanets@ud-chemie.ru

Grigoriy Kucherenko

Quality manager


Т +7 (495) 662 38 98 ext. 114

F +7 (495) 658 53 41

kucherenko@ud-chemie.ru

Sales department

Maxim Kuznetsov

Key sales department specialist 

Т  +7 (495) 662 38 98 ext. 107
    +7 (495) 724 41 12

F +7 (495) 658 53 41

kuznetsov@ud-chemie.ru

 

Dmitry Lutov

Key sales department specialist 

Т  +7 (495) 662 38 98 ext. 110
    +7 (495) 724 41 12

F +7 (495) 658 53 41

d.lutov@ud-chemie.ru

 

Nikolay Sychev

Key sales department specialist 

Т  +7 (495) 662 38 98 ext. 112
    +7 (495) 724 41 12

F +7 (495) 658 53 41

sychev@ud-chemie.ru

 

Julia Filimonova

Sales department specialist

Т  +7 (495) 662 38 98 ext. 101
    +7 (495) 724 41 12

F +7 (495) 658 53 41

filimonova@ud-chemie.ru

 

Logistics

Stanislav Studnev

Deputy Director for Logistics

T +7 (495) 662 38 98 ext.113
+7 965 380 27 03

F +7 (495) 658 53 41


logist@ud-chemie.ru

Account department

Doroshenko Irina Vladimirovna

Chief accountant

Т +7 (495) 662 38 98

F +7 (495) 658 53 41

i.doroshenko@ud-chemie.ru

Ekaterina Mashtaler

Accountant

T +7 (495) 662 38 98 ext. 105
+7 965 380 27 02        

 F +7 (495) 658 53 41

buhgalter@ud-chemie.ru

Irma Kantyukova

Accountant

T +7 (495) 662 38 98 ext. 106

F +7 (495) 658 53 41

buhgalter2@ud-chemie.ru

Warehouse

Evgeny Tikhomirov

Warehouse manager

T +7 (968) 391 16 37


sclad@ud-chemie.ru

Contact

Main office

"UD Chemie" Ltd.
Address
109451 Moscow,
Verhnie Polya, 28
Т : +7 (495) 662 38 98
+7 (495) 724 41 12
F : +7 (495) 658 53 41
Email: info@ud-chemie.ru